Skip to main content

District Information

School Board

From Left to Right: Rebecca Seamans (Secretary),  Matilda Martinez, Terry Been (President), Scott Burns, Wendy Harris (Vice President), Rusty Rice, Tony Nelson (click on each name to send an email)

School Board Policy

School Board Login

School Board Election Information

Order of Board Election

Contact Information

Brookesmith ISD
P.O. Box 706
13400 FM 586 S
Brookesmith, Texas 76827

Office Hours: 7:30AM – 4:00PM

Summer Hours: 9:00AM – 3:00PM 

Phone: (325) 643-3700