Brookesmith ISD

Our District

Staff & E-Mail
Disclaimer and Privacy Notice
Email Notice:

Email addresses are public records, if you do not want your e-mail address, or the content of an e-mail released in response to a public records request; do not send electronic mail to the school. Instead, contact the office by phone or in writing. Staff e-mails cannot reference personal, disciplinary, or non-factual information.

While Brookesmith I. S.D. makes reasonable efforts to include accurate and up-to-date information in the website, Brookesmith I. S.D. makes no guarantees or representations as to its accuracy. Brookesmith I. S.D. assumes no liability or responsibility for any errors or omissions in the content of the website.

The use of the Brookesmith I. S.D. website constitutes acknowledgment and understanding by the user that within the Brookesmith I.S.D. Website there may be links to other websites that are operated by parties that are not affiliated with the Brookesmith I.S.D. Some of these links may also provide access to other sites. Brookesmith I.S.D. has no responsibility or authority over a third-party's website or link. Brookesmith I.S.D. makes no representation, whatsoever, for the contents that may be contained in other links and/or WebPages.
 
j
       
FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL ADDRESS Assignments
Steve Mickelson steve.mickelson@brookesmithisd.net Superintendent



Superintendent's Secretary                        
Linda Barksdale linda.barksdale@brookesmithisd.net
   Wanda     Dodson wanda.dodson@brookesmithisd.net Attendance Clerk
Jamie      Cline Jamie.cline@brookesmithisd.net Counselor
Rena  Allgood rena.allgood@brookesmithisd.net Third
  Adam        Cline     adam.cline@brookesmithisd.net
JH/HS Football, JH/HS Boy's Basketball, Track,
Elem PE, 6th Science
Angela Bradley angela.bradley@brookesmithisd.net Kindergarten,Pre-K
Debra Chilton debra.chilton@brookesmithisd.net Special Ed.
Kristy Sweatman kristy.sweatman@brookesmithisd.net
English 1, 2, 3,4
Girl's Athletics 




Kim Hancock kimberlie.hancock@brookesmithisd.net First, Elem/JrH UIL
Sandra Lehman sandy.lehman@brookesmithisd.net HS Math
 Computer Science






Juakana Nelson juakana.nelson@brookesmithisd.net Second
Doddie             Drake doddie.drake@brookesmithisd.net Science 7-12
  Fifth Grade
 Amanda    Anderson amanda.anderson@brookesmithisd.net
 Willie  Schoen willie.schoen@brookesmithisd.net
 Ag, 7th History
Amanda Van Allen amanda.vanallen@brookesmithisd.net  6-8 English, Yearbook
   Brenda             Nunn  Brenda.nunn@brookesmithisd.net     
Aide-Librarian
 Judith Holdar
 judith.holdar@brookesmithisd.net
 
Social Studies
 Mitsy      Paz     mitsy.paz@brookesmithisd.net  JH Math
 Melinda  Smith  melinda.smith@brookesmithisd.net  Aide
 Cheyenne     Morris  cheyenne.morris@brookesmithisd.net  K Aide, Librarian
 Kate  Means  kate.means@brookesmithisd.net  Fourth Grade

 

Ralph

Barksdale

Maintenance
 
 
Joann Wells, director
 
 
Allene Bolt 
  
cafeteria
 

Staff Directory

  •  
  • HS
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"
CLOSE